Testimonials

Bulldog Builders

Cyn Wesolowski
Cyn Wesolowski
November 11, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They did a great job on my root, it was done in a timely manner, even took time to make sure all nails or scraps were picked up. Mark is very professional and also helped me with the process and getting the loan. He is a very friendly man and good to work with.
Michael Oberthaler
Michael Oberthaler
November 10, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Awesome service, responsive, fairly priced. They had my ridge vent installed perfectly, I would recommend it to anyone who is considering renovating, call Bulldog!!!
Dale Shively
Dale Shively
November 2, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Impressed, from Salesman at our table to the crew on the roof. They were on time, done in a day and Cleaned up my yard as well as the neighbors adjacent to their work.
Connie Stiefel
Connie Stiefel
October 28, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Bulldog was a huge help after we had a water loss at our home. Highly recommended.
Monica Bahr
Monica Bahr
October 23, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I would recommend Andrea, she is always easy to get in touch with and readily available to accommodate any schedule.
Natalie Duvall
Natalie Duvall
October 23, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Really enjoyed meeting with Andrea V. Great customer service and very knowledgeable. I unexpected surprises.
Meghan Sullivan
Meghan Sullivan
October 20, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Andrea with Bulldog Builders is top of the line! Whenever you need guidance or any roof repair or maintenance she is right there and a fountain of knowledge. Very professional!
Natalie Shumylo
Natalie Shumylo
October 20, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
great ppl , quality product .
Melissa Krautkramer
Melissa Krautkramer
October 19, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Andrea is the bestest. very easy to work with and completed the job timely and efficiently.
Scroll to Top